The Weekly Grind: Henry Cejudo brings the cringe to Tyson Ranch

admin


Instagram: @henry_cejudo

What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gis, and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of “The Weekly Grind.”


View this post on Instagram

Damn right I like the life I live

A post shared by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma) on May 23, 2020 at 3:34am PDT

View this post on Instagram

Family business #teampettis

A post shared by Anthony Pettis (@showtimepettis) on May 22, 2020 at 8:39am PDT

View this post on Instagram

See you tomorrow sun #OnAmission4Gold

A post shared by Kelvin Gastelum (@kgastelum) on May 20, 2020 at 8:48pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

✨ 1st of many

A post shared by Kailin Asing (@kailincurran) on May 22, 2020 at 10:38pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

son

A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou) on May 23, 2020 at 12:04pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

Promise you, I’m not naked.

A post shared by Mikebisping (@mikebisping) on May 22, 2020 at 6:18pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

New addition to the family. Meet Axel. #doberman #puppy

A post shared by Chase Sherman (@chase_sherman_ufc) on May 22, 2020 at 4:30pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

My babies .

A post shared by Tonya Evinger (@tonya_evinger) on May 23, 2020 at 10:41am PDT

View this post on Instagram

Featherweight scale relationship feeling nice these days.

A post shared by Cat Zingano (@alphacatzingano) on May 23, 2020 at 11:19am PDT

View this post on Instagram

Family time. ❤️

A post shared by Mirsad Bektić UFC (@mirsadbektic) on May 22, 2020 at 6:42pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Charles Oliveira (@charlesdobronxs) on May 22, 2020 at 5:17am PDT

View this post on Instagram

✨ ‍♂️✨

A post shared by Angela “Overkill” Hill (@angieoverkill) on May 20, 2020 at 1:49pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

The lady thought I was hot

A post shared by Super Sage Northcutt (@supersagenorthcutt) on May 21, 2020 at 8:11am PDT

View this post on Instagram

Meeee ‍♀️

A post shared by Rachael Ostovich (@rachaelostovich) on May 20, 2020 at 5:05am PDT

View this post on Instagram

I present my little “Man Cub” @misspretty_14

A post shared by KAMARU USMAN (@usman84kg) on May 20, 2020 at 11:44am PDT

View this post on Instagram

Stretching after training

A post shared by Antonina La Pantera Shevchenko (@antoninapantera) on May 19, 2020 at 6:21pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

Momma said there’d be days like this

A post shared by Jessica Penne (@jessicapenne) on May 20, 2020 at 8:33pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

Daddy’s back

A post shared by Sugar Sean O’Malley (@sugaseanmma) on May 20, 2020 at 5:30pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

Evening adventures with River.

A post shared by Holly Holm (@hollyholm) on May 20, 2020 at 7:19pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

#mood

A post shared by Jon Bones Jones (@jonnybones) on May 20, 2020 at 6:49pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

Meet my biggest fan ♥️

A post shared by Alistair Overeem (@alistairovereem) on May 19, 2020 at 1:29pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

#memorialdayweekend

A post shared by Douglas Lima (@phenomlima) on May 23, 2020 at 7:59am PDT



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Follow live: Tiger/Peyton vs. Phil/Brady

Which team is winning? Who is talking the most trash? We have you covered for Tiger Woods/Peyton Manning vs. Phil Mickelson/Tom Brady. Source link

Subscribe US Now